• Sarah Finally out of school! Watching the @CapChallenge Live stream on @USEFNetwork until I go to ride! 😌👌👍 Retweeted by USEFNetwork 10/1/2014 2:42:17 PM
  • USEF Network @Sasskatt @CapChallenge it's usefnetwork 10/1/2014 2:07:49 PM
  • USEF Network I say! We're snapping about the great @CapChallenge commentary today. http://t.co/XZ7Fbg4bal 10/1/2014 2:02:21 PM
  • USEF Network @SheriNicole95 ...hard to argue that. You get a ✔➕ in the #USEFNetwork gradebook :) 10/1/2014 1:33:37 PM
  • USEF Network "You could be lying on a beach watching this class.." - @adamcromarty during @CapChallenge 🏖🍹📺 10/1/2014 1:25:22 PM
  • USEF Network @SheriNicole95 sorry to hear that 😒 Might be a good idea to pay a little attention that class though 😉📗 10/1/2014 1:22:58 PM
  • Jennifer Wood Loving the commentary from @jimmytorano and @adamcromarty on @CapChallenge Future Hunter Championship live stream @USEFNetwork! #CCHS2014 Retweeted by USEFNetwork 10/1/2014 1:00:40 PM
  • Sharon Murabito Thank you for live streaming of the Capital Challenge Horse Show this afternoon @USEFNetwork Its really slow at work today. Retweeted by USEFNetwork 10/1/2014 12:56:00 PM
  • Sara & Roman Def going to have to watch some @USEFNetwork live stream of capital challenge if I'm gonna get through the rest of the school day Retweeted by USEFNetwork 10/1/2014 12:55:55 PM
  • Capital Challenge HS Adam Cromarty commentating on the @USEFNetwork live feed is a great addition to the Future Championship.#CCHS2014 Retweeted by USEFNetwork 10/1/2014 12:38:32 PM


NCEA Announces 2013-14 All-Americans

RELEASE: March 25, 2014

University of South Carolina star junior Katherine Schmidt was named a 1st team All American in Equitation on the Flat and Equitation over Fences.
University of South Carolina star junior Katherine Schmidt was named a 1st team All American in Equitation on the Flat and Equitation over Fences.
Waco, Texas.
- The National Collegiate Equestrian Association has selected its 2013-14 All-America class, it was announced Tuesday. The NCEA also announced its Second-Team All-America class and the All-America Honorable Mention squad.

The NCEA National Championship will take place April 17-19 at the Extraco Events Center in Waco, Texas. It marks the eighth consecutive year that Baylor, the City of Waco and McLennan County have hosted the national championship.

Equitation on the Flat:

1st Team
•             Samantha Schaefer, BU
•             Katherine Schmidt, USC
•             Liza Finsness, UGA
•             Jorden Davis, OSU
2nd Team
•             Savannah Jenkins, BU
•             Mykaela VanSelus, UTM
•             Jennifer Mitchell, BU
•             Reid Rickett, UTM
Honorable Mention
•             Alicia Gasser, BU
•             Samantha Smith, USC
•             Olivia Dorey, UGA
•             Henley Adkins, KSU
•             Rachel Webster, KSU

Equitation over Fences

1st Team
•             Katherine Schmidt, USC
•             Samantha Schaefer, BU
•             Demi Stiegler, AU
•             Paige Parker, BU
2nd Team
•             Liza Finsness, UGA
•             Sylvia de Toledo, SMU
•             Christina Lin, AU
•             Samantha Harrison, OSU
Honorable Mention
•             Schaefer Raposa, SMU
•             Alexis Graves, KSU
•             Abby O’Mara, UGA
•             Alexa Anthony, USC
•             Amber Henter, USC


1st Team
•             Bryn Lindley, BU
•             Katy Krshka, OSU
•             Lindsey McMullen, OSU
•             Lauren Halvorson, OSU
2nd Team
•             Kelly Bovaird, KSU
•             Johnna Letchworth, USC
•             Lauren DeVoe, NMSU
•             Heather Schmidt, UGA
Honorable Mention
•             Rachel Kolb, UGA


1st Team
•             Raivenne Scott, SDSU
•             Stephanie Rucci, AU
•             Taylor Brown, CSU-F
•             Brynn Larson, NMSU
2nd Team
•             Cody McMillon, USC
•             Justine Peters, OSU
•             Tara Wilson, NMSU
•             McKenzie Lantz, UGA
Honorable Mention
•             Claire Edwards, BU
•             Layla Choate, USC
•             Jordan Cox, KSU
•             Jenna Blumer, OSU
•             Alexi Child, TCU
•             Kara Guy, KSU
•             Shelby St. Hilaire, TCU
•             Griffin Knight, AU
•             Laura Sumrall, TAMU